Michael D'Agostino

Drummer, vocalist and Songwriter



Originally released in 2004, ‘Future Reflections” cross pollinates techno-tribal with ambient, world and occasionally dance music. Slinky deep percussive grooves propel otherworldly textures and melodies. Future Reflections is available from many online music outlets including CDbaby.  Michael D’Agostino:drums, keyboards, percussion, vocals, bass, programming and engineering, Jeff Thall:guitar and bass on Osiris and Euster

Instrumental compositions by Michael. Larchesis was aired on 20th Century Fox’s “The X-Files”